[HEIZE] /// (EP)


Availability: Out of stock


- 1CD
[HEIZE] /// (EP)

'Comeback' Hayes releases new album '///' track list ... Hidden track to be released on a rainy day surprise, 'rain so come on' recorded!

'Sensitive singer-songwriter' Hayes, a new album also self-produced ... Hazy's distinct sensual music '

A new album track list of female singer-songwriter Heise ahead of comeback was unveiled.

01. 널 너무 모르고[Title]
02. 먹구름 (Feat. nafla)
03. rainin’ with u
04. 비도 오고 그래서 (Feat. 신용재)
05. 저 별 (rain ver.)

Additional Information

Volume Weight No
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?