[EXO] Album Vol.3 Repackage - LOTTO (Korean Ver.)


Availability: Out of stock


**Due to the size of the shipping box, all Posters will be folded and shipped.**
** The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case cannot be the reason for exchanging or returning)

1. Lotto
2. Lucky One
3. Monster
4. Artificial Love
5. Can’t Bring Me Down
6. Cloud 9
7. Heaven
8. 꿈 (She’s Dreaming)
9. 백색소음 (White Noise)
10. 유리어항 (One and Only)
11. They Never Know
12. Stronger
13. Monster (LDN Noise Creeper Bass Remix)

Additional Information

Volume Weight No
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...