[RYEO WOOK] 1st Solo Mini Album (The Little Prince)


Availability: Out of stock


CD [Disc Quantity: 1]

Super Junior's Ryeowook, his first solo album, 'The Little Prince'

Super Junior's Ryeowook is to release the January 28 first solo album, "The Little Prince (The Little Prince) '.

It has been recorded this album has a total of six where you can enjoy the colorful attractions of Ryeowook is expected to attract music fans.

01. Like a Star
02. 어린왕자 (The Little Prince)
03. 그대 (Hello)
04. 알 수도 있는 사람 (People you may know)
05. Foxy Girl [Feat.딘딘]
06. 품 (POOM)

Additional Information

Volume Weight No
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?