[Miss A] 7th Project Album (Colors)+Postcard


Availability: Out of stock


* Type: NS Chi Yun - SINCERELY, (3RD single album) * Configuration: DISC1+Members Postcard Design Four Kinds 1 Set

- Miss A seventh project album 1 year 5 months to get back in front of the fans 'Colors'.
- His album and for imposing positive women.
- Heightened expectations for nobleness and featuring performances by members of miss A more refined look.
- Hip Hop, traps bit, acoustic piano, the song that contains the dynamic and more exotic colors.

miss A will come back to the seventh project album, 'Colors'.

Miss A girls back after a 1 year 5 months! Because the last album had a love like a dreamy whisper lyrics and melody of the acoustic ambience with 'Hush' miss A is to further heightened the anticipation for this comeback album.

* 사이즈 : 141mm*193mm*38mm

Additional Information

Volume Weight N/A
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?