[MONSTA X] 4th Mini Album (THE CLAN 2.5 PART.2 GUILTY) Random ver.


Availability: Out of stock


- 1CD
- Photo card (one of the eight kinds of random)
MONSTA X The Clan 2.5 Part2 Guilty 4th mini album

Track list 1. Fighter 2. Be Quiet 3. Queen 4. Blind 5. 하얀소녀 6. Roller Coaster

Additional Information

Volume Weight No
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?