[JUNG YONG HWA/CN Blue] 1st Album (One Fine Day) Ver.B


Availability: Out of stock


* Type: Vol.1 solo album * Configuration: large random insertion of the photo card four kinds

CNBLUE Chung, Yong - Wha, his first solo album
Chung, Yong - Wha 8 to arrange the songs lyrics and composing music capabilities gathering

...Band CNBLUE's leader Chung, Yong - Wha will be released the first full-length album 'One Fine Day'.

Chung, Yong - Wha spiral as the first solo runners CNBLUE through the 'One Fine Day' is a songwriter and a total of 10 songs, including the title song of the same name? Composer and honest captured in their stories.

Released album jacket with two conflicting versions have been maximizing the overall concept.

In addition, the new album in seongonggae song "Miles (Mileage) 'including the Yang Dong-geun's, beobeoljinteu, Yoon, Taiwan's all-star JJ Lin (JJ LIN), American blues guitarist Peter Malik (Peter Malick) in collaboration with artists such as the aristocracy the proceeding was completed more colorful album.

** Product Specifications **
- Album Size 177.5 x 248.5mm
- Hardcover: 80page
- Photo Card 4 more kinds of random insertion

[JUNG YONG HWA/CN Blue] 1st Album (One Fine Day) Ver.B

01. Intro
02. One Fine Day
03. Memories are brutally ... [With Yoon;
04. Wongiok [With beobeoljinteu]
05. Miles (Mileage) [With YDG]
06. Checkmate [With JJ LIN]
07. You will not need
08. Last leaf
09. Goodnight Lover


Additional Information

Volume Weight N/A
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?