[JESSICA] 1st Mini Album (WITH LOVE, J)


Availability: Out of stock


- Package: W170mm X H230mm (out of the box package) 84p
- Photo Card: 1 10 kinds of random insertion of Section

Jessica release her first solo album “With Love, J” on May 17.

Jessica wrote many songs in her new album including the title track ‘Fly’ and contributed to musical and lyrical composition.

Since Jessica has participated as a producer of her first solo album, fans are very much looking forward to the music and performances Jessica has prepared.

[JESSICA] 1st Mini Album (WITH LOVE, J)

1. Fly (Feat. Fabolous) 

2. Big Mini World 

3. Falling Crazy In Love 

4. Love Me The Same 

5. Golden Sky 

6. Dear Diary

Additional Information

Volume Weight N/A
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

  • Date - Newest First
  • Date - Newest First
  • Date - Oldest First
  • Highest Rated
  • Lowest Rated
  • Most Helpful
  • Ownership

1 Item(s)

Somaly 06/01/2016 07/01/201607:36
Secured Well, Good Condition
I bought this product in a bulk of 4. It came in a large box and the albums were nicely bundled together by bubble wrap and surrounded by bubble envelopes. The odd thing was that there was one battery in the box with all the albums. I have no complaints but the battery was weird and mistakes like that should be avoided. Overall the products were in good condition and I would consider buying another from here.
Show more comments (-2) Hide comments

1 Item(s)

What kind of abuse are you reporting?
    Please, wait...
    Need Help?