[BEAST] 3rd Album (Highlight)


Availability: In stock


- CD is coming release July 6
- 1CD + 1 kinds of book marker five kinds of random photo card + 11 kinds of one kinds of random

[BEAST] 3rd Album (Highlight)

01. 하이라이트 (Highlight)
02. 리본 (Ribbon)
03. Butterfly
04. 연습 중
05. When I…
06. 궁금해
07. Found you [준형 Solo]
08. Baby it’s you [두준 & 기광 Duet]
09. 나와 [요섭 Solo]
10. I’ll give you my all [동운 Solo]
11. 잘 자요
12. 리본 (Ribbon) [Instrumental]

Additional Information

Volume Weight N/A
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?