[100%] 3rd Mini Album (Time Leap)


Availability: In stock


- 1CD
- 1 Random Photo Postcard
- 1 Random Photocard

100% 3rd Mini Album Time Leap


In October 13, 100% returned with mini album 'Time Leap' for the first time as a 5 member group. The entire album is composed by Sweetune, who's worked with artists such as INFINITE. Title song "지독하게(Better Day)" boasts 100%'s charisma, powerful vocals.


Track List

1. 지독하게 (Better Day)
2. 너라서 (Cause U)
3. 안녕이라는 말은 싫어 (No Good Bye)
4. 오늘 같은 날 (Not Today)
5. 내 마음이 참 못돼서 (Ugly)
6. 지독하게 Inst. (Better Day Inst.)

Additional Information

Volume Weight N/A
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?