[GOT7] Mini Repackage Album (MAD WINTER EDITION) MERRY VER. or HAPPY VER. Random shipment


Availability: Out of stock


Advanced Configuration
- Postcard Set (22 species) booklet format (two kinds)
- Domestic support (18p) picture is different
- Vertical paper picture frames
- Horizontal paper picture frames
- Sticker by only four kinds of different versions
- Diary version only by differences
- 1CD

MERRY VER. or HAPPY VER. Random shipment

GOT7, November 23rd Repackage album 'MAD Winter Edition' release.

- GOT7, Christmas atmosphere Blowout punggineun repackaged album.

- The title song 'Confession Song', winter sweet songs that stimulate emotion.

GOT7 to release a repackaged album 'MAD Winter Edition' as a Christmas gift. November to repackage album of this album are published 23 days are announced last September 'MAD', several new songs including the title song "Confession Song 'is more to add.

Additional Information

Volume Weight N/A
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?