[Jang Keun Suk] DVD Package 2012 Asia Tour (CRI SHOW 2)


Availability: In stock


* Type: [DVD] Jang Keun Suk 2012 Asia Tour - CRI SHOW 2 (4 DVD + Digipack Package) * Configuration: (4 DVD + Digipack Package)

Jang Keun Suk 2012 Asia Tour

- 4 DVD + Digipack Package
- Language: Korean / Subtitle: Korean / English / Japanese
- Region Code: ALL
- Run Time: 278 minutes

Shenzhen Live Tour VOL.1
200 miles
Take care my bus
Let me cry
Bye bye bye
Crazy crazy crazy
Always close to you

Shenzhen Live Tour VOL.2
Hello hello
Oh my darling
In my draem
Water Margin City of Wuxi
I will promise you
My precious
Made with melody
Gotta getcha
Shake it
Shanghai live highlights (ask my bus / tomorrow / my precious) & TALK
Taiwan Live Highlights (rain / oh my darling / I will promise you) & TALK

Seoul / Shanghai making

Taiwan / Shenzhen making

[Jang Keun Suk] DVD Package 2012 Asia Tour  (CRI SHOW 2)

Additional Information

Volume Weight N/A
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?